Contact Us

P.O. Box 36 – 50100
KAKAMEGA, KENYA.

EMAIL: info@kakamega.go.ke

TELEPHONE: 0562031850/0562031852/0562031853

 

Departmental Contacts

MINISTRY OFFICE PHONE EMAILS
OFFICE OF THE GOVERNOR

 

Governor

 

  governor@kakamega.go.ke
Deputy Governor

 

  deputygovernors-office@kakamega.go.ke
County Secretary

 

  countysecretary@kakamega.go.ke
Deputy County Secretary

 

  deputycountysecretary@kakamega.go.ke
Audit   audit@kakamega.go.ke
Legal   legal@kakamega.go.ke
Liaison   liason@kakamega.go.ke
Security & Enforcement   enforcement@kakamega.go.ke
MINISTRY OF AGRICULTURE, IRRIGATION, COOPERATIVES, LIVESTOCK, VETERINARY SERVICES AND FISHERIES CECM   cec-agriculture@kakamega.go.ke

 

C.O Agriculture, Irrigation and Cooperatives   co-agriculture@kakamega.go.ke

agriculture@kakamega.go.ke

C.O Livestock, Veterinary, Services   co-livestock@kakamega.go.ke

livestock@kakamega.go.ke

 

MINISTRY OF FINANCE AND PLANNING CECM   cec-finance@kakamega.go.ke

 

C.O Planning and Investments   co-planning@kakamega.go.ke

planning@kakamega.go.ke

C.O Finance   co-finance@kakamega.go.ke

treasury@kakamega.go.ke

 

MINISTRY OF PUBLIC SERVICE AND ADMINISTRATION

 

 

CECM   cec-psa@kakamega.go.ke
C.O Public Administration   co-psa@kakamega.go.ke

publicadmin@kakamega.go.ke

C.O Public Service   co-publicservice@kakamega.go.ke

publicservice@kakamega.go.ke

 

MINISTRY OF HEALTH SERVICES CECM   cec-health@kakamega.go.ke

 

C.O Medical Services    

co-medicalservices@kakamega.go.ke

medicalservices@kakamega.go.ke

C.O Public Health

  co-health@kakamega.go.ke

health@kakamega.go.ke

 

MINISTRY OF ROADS, PUBLIC WORKS AND ENERGY CECM   cec-roads@kakamega.go.ke

 

C.O Roads, Public Works    

co-publicworks@kakamega.go.ke

publicworks@kakamega.go.ke

C.O Roads and Energy   co-roads@kakamega.go.ke

roads@kakamega.go.ke

 

MINISTRY OF LANDS, HOUSING, URBAN AREAS AND PHYSICAL PLANNING CECM   cec-lands@kakamega.go.ke

 

C.O Housing and Urban Areas   co-housing@kakamega.go.ke

housing@kakamega.go.ke

C.O Lands and Physical Planning   co-lands@kakamega.go.ke

lands@kakamega.go.ke

 

MINISTRY OF WATER, ENVIRONMENT AND NATURAL RESOURCES

CECM 0202000652 cec-environment@kakamega.go.ke

 

C.O Water 0202000656 co-water@kakamega.go.ke

water@kakamega.go.ke

 

C.O Environment, Natural Resources, and Climate Change   co-environment@kakamega.go.ke

environment@kakamega.go.ke

 

MINISTRY OF SOCIAL SERVICES, YOUTH, SPORTS AND CULTURE CECM   cec-socialservices@kakamega.go.ke

 

C.O Social Services, Youth, Sports and Culture

  co-socialservices@kakamega.go.ke

socialservices@kakamega.go.ke

 

MINISTRY OF EDUCATION, SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY CECM   cec-education@kakamega.go.ke

 

C.O Education, Science and Technology   co-education@kakamega.go.ke

education@kakamega.go.ke

moest@kakamega.go.ke

 

MINISTRY OF TRADE, INDUSTRIALIZATION AND TOURISM CECM   cec-tit@kakamega.go.ke

 

C.O Trade, Industrialization and Tourism   co-trade@kakamega.go.ke

trade@kakamega.go.ketourism@kakamega.go.ke

 

MINISTRY OF ICT, E-GOVERNMENT AND COMMUNICATION CECM   cec-ict@kakamega.go.ke

 

C.O ICT, e-Government and communication   co-ict@kakamega.go.ke

ict@kakamega.go.ke

egovernment@kakamega.go.ke

commincation@kakamega.go.ke