County Executive Committee Members (CECMs)

1. Finance, Planning and ICT – Dr. Beatrice Awimbo Sabana

2. Public Service and Administration – Ms. Rodah Awinja Masaviru

3. Health Services – Dr. Collins Kizito Matemba

4. Roads, Energy and Public Works – Mr. Geoffrey Nafukho Omulayi

5. Education, Science and Technology – Dr. George Akolo Lutomia

6. Social Services, Youths, Sports and Culture – Mr. Kassim Were Ali

7. Trade, Industrialization and Tourism – Mr. Alfred Ouya Matianyi

8. Water, Environment and Natural resources – Mr. Phanuel Kulati Wangia

9. Lands, Housing, Urban Areas and Physical Planning – Mr. Robert Sang’alo Makhanu

10. Agriculture, Irrigation, Cooperative, Livestock, Veterinary Services and Fisheries – Rachel Jahula Okumu

Ag. Chief Executive Officers (CEOs)

1. Kakamega County Investment and Development Agency – Mr. Joseph Obonyo Indore

2. Kakamega County Microfinance Corporation – Mr. John Baraza Wangwe

Changes take effect immediately.

slot dana slot dana rajaslot303 selotgacorku pastigacor88 pastigacor88 slot gacor terbaru slot dana sbobet slot gacor maxwin slot gacor gampang menang slot pulsa